Reviews

Glory Clean team was very quick and everything was done within one hour. I booked carpet cleaning service for my living room and amazing job been done by Glory Clean. They are highly recommended.

JoshuaLondon, 5th Dec 2018

Glory Clean always gives us satisfactory cleaning results at the end. We are positive that we’ll be using them for any type of cleaning needs at our home and office in London. Definitely, we would recommend them to our friends and family.

ThomasChelsea, 1st Dec 2018

When it comes to industry-best carpet cleaning services in London, I rely on only Glory Clean. I have been using their services 4 times already and honestly speaking, their carpet cleaning services are perfect.

LindaKensington, 25th Nov 2018

I really needed my sofa to be cleaned and was browsing through the internet for professional upholstery cleaning. My search ended at Glory Clean. I’m happy with the end results. The sofa was blotchy; but now it’s like brand new.

JenniferBalham, 21st Nov 2018

I used Glory Clean to get my sofa cleaned. It’s very special for me as I got it as a gift my grandmother. So I try to keep it clean as much as I can. The cleaners provided the much needed attention and cleaned it effortlessly. I am thankful to Glory for such an incredible cleaning service with all my heart.

PatriciaFulham, 18th Nov 2018

Glory Clean is the best carpet cleaning agency in my opinion. They cover entire London and the distance doesn’t matter for them. Their cleaners seem to understand what they do and the results I received were always outstanding. The prices are quite affordable as well.

MaryStreatham, 15th Nov 2018

Badly needed to move out and wanted to clean the flat immediately before my landlord would take my deposit. Glory Clean team turned up on-time and saved my deposit. What an energy and enthusiasm they have! Also they knew what they were doing.

MichaelWimbledon, 10th Nov 2018

Very professional, timely spring cleaning service received from Glory Clean. Would highly recommend and definitely use them again. My living room carpet has come up amazing.

RobertLondon, 8th Nov 2018

I have been using Glory Clean for several months for after building cleaning in London. I have found their services to be of a high standard, customer services excellent and the services very flexible. I didn’t have idea about how dirty it was but when it was done and I saw the end result I was absolutely overwhelmed. I even received a follow up call the next day to know how the cleaning experience was. Thank you for everything.

JohnLondon, 5th Nov 2018

After a renovation of the living room recently, we found ourselves surrounded by a lot of after builders mess. We badly needed responsible after builders cleaning in London. We made a call to Glory Clean cleaners and were standing in our perfectly clean and tidy living room within no time. We personally thank Glory Clean for the amazing work they’ve done for us.

JamesLondon, 30th Nov 2018

I have used different upholstery cleaning services and Glory Clean was the best. They worked hard and were very efficient. I will be using their cleaning service again. Thank you for such a great upholstery cleaning!

JamesHammersmith, 28th Oct 2018

It was easy to schedule upholstery cleaning service through Glory Clean. Their cleaners were polite and did a great job. Our upholstered furniture looks beautiful. We appreciate every effort made by Glory Clean.

ReggieBrixton, 23rd Oct 2018

Glory Clean helped me while moving out of home in Putney with professional move out cleaning this week. They were courteous and experienced. I thank Glory Clean for doing such a fantastic job and great time with full of heart!

DavidLondon, 19th Oct 2018

Glory Clean helped me while moving out of home in Putney with professional move out cleaning this week. They were courteous and experienced. I thank Glory Clean for doing such a fantastic job and great time with full of heart!

ArthurLondon, 11th Oct 2018

Glory Clean was phenomenal. They did the end of tenancy cleaning completely and effortlessly. We were extremely impressed and really hope that they are permanently assigned to our move out cleaning in London. Their work was flawless. Definitely recommend Glory Clean.

MuhammadLondon, 3rd Oct 2018

I was looking for a move out cleaning company and came across Glory Clean. They are extremely easy to work with, very professional, kind and friendly. I highly recommend Glory Clean for your entire move out cleaning needs in London.

CharlieLondon, 29th Sep 2018

Their cleaners did a great job for the price and were available to spring clean our home after our request was made. We are very satisfied with their spring cleaning service. Their price was really good; but the work was excellent. We recommend Glory Clean’s spring cleaning service in London!

JeffLondon, 28th Sep 2018

I’ve been using Glory Clean for end of tenancy cleaning for three years. Though I’m moving out in London, my aim is get back the security deposit and appeal my landlord. Glory Clean did a great job cleaning around my rental property for an affordable price. They are recommended for end of tenancy cleaning in London.

JacobLondon, 21th Sep 2018

Glory Clean cleaners were very quick and efficient professionals and removed deeply set-in stains. The carpet dried and looked new just in a few hours. We definitely recommend Glory Clean to those seeking for professional carpet cleaning in London.

JackBattersea, 15th Sep 2018

Their carpet cleaners came the same day we called, worked quickly and the results were outstanding. We felt worth having this done. It feels great to have a clean and tidy home and the carpet holds a big part in our home décor. We are really happy and they did a great job.

GeorgePutney, 6th Sep 2018

The Glory Clean carpet cleaning team was fantastic, on-time, and efficient. Our carpets look beautiful. Their carpet cleaners were very friendly and understanding. We personally thank Glory Clean for delivering amazing carpet cleaning results.

OliverClapham, 2nd Sep 2018

We recently hired Glory Clean to do our carpet clean in Stratham. They did such a great job and were so experienced, skillful to carpet cleaning tasks efficiently. They were excellent to deal with and made it all seem so effortless.

Caesar London, 26th Aug 2018

Glory Clean was fantastic. Their carpet cleaners were extremely helpful and efficient. Both our carpets and upholstery were left looking like new. We would recommend Glory Clean to everyone in need of carpet cleaning in London!

RachelBattersea, 17th Aug 2018

When we needed professional after builders cleaning, Glory Clean had come up with an estimate, well-suited for budget and preferences. We are more than happy with their after builders cleaning in Putney carried out by Glory Clean.

Callan Wandsworth, 5th Aug 2018

A really prompt and courteous carpet cleaning company, their cleaners won’t leave until the job done. We were very much pleased with the results of the carpet cleaning and will definitely recommend to friends, colleagues, and relatives!

TadeasClapham, 24th July 2018

The skillful cleaners at Glory Clean have been working diligently throughout the entire day to get my home spotlessly clean and tidy. Our landlord would be more than happy with the house cleaning results. We would highly suggest Glory Clean for their outstanding house cleaning and carpet cleaning service!

Faddey Brixton, 11th Jul 2018

Glory Clean’s professional cleaners did a fabulous job, worked hard with a positive attitude. I’d definitely use Glory Clean’s end of tenancy cleaning again in my next move. Everything was spotless and went over and above our cleaning expectations. We’d definitely recommend them!

Lael Kensington, 20th Jun 2018

I would like to take this opportunity to thank Glory Clean and their team for all the efforts they put to clean my house yesterday in Stratham. All cleaners arrived on time and had all required cleaning supplies and tools exactly as needed. I would recommend Glory Clean to anyone seeking for spring cleaning service.

Octavius Tooting, 17th Jun 2018

Glory Clean’s professional cleaners have provided very efficient and professional carpet cleaning service in London. We would highly recommend Glory Clean as our carpet came out extremely clean and tidy. We’re extremely thankful towards them for the carpet clean they have provided us.

Gaetan Battersea, 15th Jun 2018

The standard of end of tenancy cleaning by Glory Clean was excellent. Their carpet and upholstery cleaners removed all troublesome stains from carpets and fabric armchair effortlessly and completely. For an excellent value for money, Glory Clean is highly recommended.

Ramona London, 13th Apr 2018

Glory Clean were an ultimate delight, from being considerate and thoughtful to offering an excellent end of tenancy cleaning experience in London. Glory Clean did wonders on our rental property – that’d helped us getting rental deposit back. We can’t recommend them highly enough.

Radford London, 24th Mar 2018

Glory Clean is quick, trustworthy, and professional cleaning company. We have been very impressed with their cleaning services. We can’t even imagine ever hiring anyone else for our house cleaning in London.

Abel London, 26th Feb 2018

Glory Clean cleaners came to our commercial space a few weeks ago – recommended by our close friend. From that day onwards, we have been working with Glory Clean. We are delighted that we’ve made a right call!

James Battersea, 17th Feb 2018

Their cleaning team was friendly and fastidious towards the work. They were punctual and efficient professionals. My carpet and upholstered furniture look great and I don’t have any complaints. I highly recommend Glory Clean!

Creighton Wandsworth, 2nd Feb 2018

Many thanks to the cleaning team of Glory Clean for the perfect job they did in my house a few months ago. Our house looks amazing and very refreshing. I sincerely wish Glory Clean all the best for their great work!

Edward Clapham, 24th Jan 2018

We’ve always found Glory Clean to be quite professional and reliable. Their cleaners have always given us very affordable cleaning quotes. We’d like to use their professional house cleaning services again and again

C John Clapham, 12th Jan 2018

Thank you for the Cleaning crews at Glory Clean, you exceed my expectations. I’ve received high quality after builders cleaning, The team I’ve met so far is friendly and welcoming. I’m very excited to work with them in the future

Diana Putney, 5th Jan 2018

We’ve recently moved out our home in London and are delighted with the cleaning done by Glory Clean. They are highly efficient, energetic, and trustworthy. Their attention to detail is unmatched. We’ll continue using them to move out cleaning.

Kabir Battersea, 20th Dec 2017

Glory Clean’s cleaning professionals are awesome and always fast to respond. They did a great job cleaning my home. I havehad a very lovely experience when I found my home sparkling clean. I will definitely use them for spring cleaning again.

Maathai Streatham, 9th Nov 2017

Heard a lot of good things about Glory Clean. I feel very glad that I’ve used their upholstery cleaning. The Best cleaning experience I’ve ever had so far. Thank you, Glory Clean.

Russell Wandsworth, 18th Oct 2017

We couldn’t be more pleased with our clean carpets. They were even removed the stubborn stains and dust particles. We personally thank Glory Clean for a very wonderful experience.

Robert London, 12th Jul 2017

I am so happy with the upholstery cleaning job done by Glory Clean. They did a great job while cleaning my upholstered furniture. I will use them again!

Hector Clapham, 5th Jun 2017

We had got amazing customer service, immediate response from Glory Clean. Their prices are very fair and reasonable. We will only work with them in the future.

Halbert Putney, 25th May 2017

Our carpets look beautiful and the water extraction method by Glory Clean work better. I like Glory Clean’s carpet cleaning process.

Galvin London, 9th Apr 2017

Having a company like Glory Clean is great for cleaning carpets. Our carpet looks and smells great. We made the right decision to hire them.

Eugene Clapham, 29th Mar 2017

I came across Glory Clean from one of my friends at the time when we needed spring cleaning urgently. The cleaners are reliable, friendly professionals and cleaned my house thoroughly. Highly recommended.

Fletcher London, 29th Mar 2017

I would like to thank Glory Clean for everything their cleaners had done for us. My upholstery is very clean. Keep up your fantastic work and would recommend for upholstery cleaning.

Derek Putney, 11th Mar 2017

Booked Glory Clean to carry out end of tenancy cleaning last week and I am so pleased with their punctual, efficient service and also their affordable pricing.

Mr. Charles Clapham, 3rd Feb 2017

The cleaners turned up on-time and cleaned thoroughly. I am very happy with their service and would recommend Glory Clean to my friends.

Mr. Calvin London, 18th Jan 2017

I used Glory Clean for move out cleaning in London and fully satisfied with their cleaning services. I will definitely use them again!

Mr. Bert London, 11th Jan 2017

I've been using cleaners for years. This is not only the most professional cleaning company I've ever met - wonderfully organised, but the team are genuine, trustworthy and a really nice happy bunch to have around your house. They went the extra mile and moved some boxes out of the way to facilitate my carpet cleaning. Don't waste your time with other companies, I now won't go anywhere else!

Mr. Young Battersea SW11, 13th Nov. 2016

This is the second time I've used Glory Clean's services. Thank you to Nicholas, Veronique and the rest of the team for their hard work. Nicholas is always prompt and efficient with communications. The team are very professional and always early to start the work. Very impressive service provided throughout the entire house to a very high standard. They also provide time to inspect the work detailing exactly what has been done. I have recommended their services to my family and will also start working with Nicholas and his team on a more regular basis. Thank you.

Mrs. Jennifer Robinson Streatham London, 25th Oct. 2016

I would very much recommend Glory Clean. They were quick to respond and refine the quote prior to coming round to the job. On the day, they were on time, polite, worked hard and quickly and went above and beyond what I had asked/booked.

Naomi Salin Hammersmith, 18th Oct. 2016

Antoan did an incredible job! The carpets are 15 years old and had never been cleaned, had many old stains. All were virtually removes! The furniture looks so much better too! He worked solidly on the job, no break taken. Very friendly and polite.

P. Powell Wimbledon Park, 15th Sept. 2016